PROXY VOTING FORM

Alaska Avalanche Information Center, Inc.

By way of this proxy, please allow, a
Board Member in good standing of the Alaska Avalanche Information Center,
to vote on my behalf at the November 5, 2016 General Membership meeting.
Note: In the event the Board member whom I assign this proxy to is not in attendance, I authorize my proxy be given to any other member of the Board of Directors in attendance.
Print name
Signature
Date

NOTE: This proxy may be submitted by Email: info@alaskasnow.org
FAX/MAIL to 907-357-0332, 7362 W. Parks Hwy, #623, Wasilla, AK 99623.

PROXY MUST BE IN HAND AT THE MEETING DESIGNATED ABOVE IN ORDER FOR VOTE TO BE VALID.

Current AAIC Board Members: Pete Carter, Sean Wisner, Jeff Moskowitz, Mark Oldmixon, Jed Workman, Steve 'Hoots' Witsoe, Mark McNamara. Executive Director: Debra McGhan